Minister-led Roundtable: Transportation of Grain by Rail - List of Participants


October 20, 2016, 10:00AM to 11:30AM | Saskatoon, SK

List of Participants

  1. Norm Hall, President, Agricultural Producers Association of Saskatchewan
  2. Rob Davies, General Manager, Alberta Barley Commission
  3. Lynn Jacobson, President, Alberta Federation of Agriculture
  4. Kevin Auch, Chairman, Alberta Wheat Commission
  5. Brian Otto, Chair, Barley Council of Canada
  6. Brett Halstead, President, Canadian Canola Growers Association
  7. Ron Bonnett, President, Canadian Federation of Agriculture
  8. Cam Dahl, President, Cereals Canada
  9. James Mann, President and CEO, Farmers of North America
  10. Jeff Nielsen, Vice-President, Grain Growers of Canada
  11. Dan Mazier, President, Keystone Agricultural Producers of Manitoba
  12. Terry Boehm, Past President, National Farmers Union
  13. Shawna Mathieson, Executive Director, Prairie Oat Growers Association
  14. Corey Loessin, Board Member, Pulse Canada
  15. Brent Johnson, Vice-Chair, Saskatchewan Barley Development Commission
  16. Ken Rosaasen, Board Director, Saskatchewan Wheat Development Commission
  17. Dr. Richard Gray, Professor, College of Agriculture and Bioresources, University of Saskatchewan
  18. Jim Wickett, Board Chair, Western Canadian Wheat Growers Association
  19. Dale Verbeke – Observer