List of civil aviation medical examiners (CAMEs) providing telemedicine consults

Medical Certificate holders (MCs) may renew their certificate by telemedicine if they are eligible. See the COVID-19: Procedures for civil aviation medical examinations and certificate renewals.

MC holders may use the services of CAMEs outside of their region. Below is a list of CAME conducting telemedicine consults:

*Please note that this is not a complete list of all CAMEs providing telemedicine consults. This list includes CAMEs who are doing telemedicine consults for all qualifying MC holders. See full list.

Name Contact Information Language of service

Dr. Lock, Malcom

pilot.med@hotmail.com

English

Dr. Kapusta, Michael

306-773-1555

English

Dr. Curtis, Michael

519-955-7020

English

Dr. Miles, Peter

780-539-4545

English

Dr. Pede, Leili

905-451-1937

English

Dr. Suri, Pravesh

306-525-8355

English

Dr. Gautama, S.

403-269-5323

English

Dr. Woudstra, Douglas

780-735-2800

English

Dr. Nantes Stephen

519-570-3333

English

Dr. Rosenfeld, Allan

occdoc@rogers.com

English

Dr. Quinlan, Philip

philip.quinlan@gmail.com

English

Dr. Koenig, Marie-Charlotte

azimuth_medical@outlook.com

Bilingual

Dr. Gillmore, Trevor

tgpilot@rogers.com

English

Dr. Thibert, M.R.

markthibert1@me.com

English

Dr. Dupras, Éric

eric.dupras.med@ssss.gouv.qc.ca

French

Dr. Hébert, Jean-Marc

jean-marc.hebert.med@ssss.gouv.qc.ca

Bilingual

Dr. Papacotsia, Jean

info@airrrichelieu.com

Bilingual

Dr. Rosebush, David

519-766-1490

English

Dr. Papacotsia, Jean

info@cliniqueartmedic.com

Bilingual

Dr. Pawluski, Kerry

780-809-1495

English

Dr. Konway, Desmond

patientservices@cmassociates.ca

English

Dr. Sleeth, Sean

spsleeth@hotmail.com

English

Dr. Sansome, David

sansomedl@gmail.com

English

Dr. Ross, Gilles

polycliniquedelanse@hotmail.com

Bilingual

Dr. Kramer, John

cdnfltsgn@gmail.com

Bilingual

Dr. Knipping, Randolph P.

pilots@deerfields.ca

English

Dr. James, Simon

s_tjames@hotmail.com

English

Dr. Wong, D.H.K.

drdannywong@shaw.ca

English

Dr. Street, Harry

abbotsfordvillagemedical@gmail.com

English

Dr. Hart, Greg

abbotsfordvillagemedical@gmail.com

English

Dr. Weber, Keith

keith.g.weber@gmail.com

English

Dr. Daniel, James

office@pilotmd.ca

English

Dr. Basson, Paul

dr.basson.office@gmail.com

English

Dr. Cook, Tim

yourhealth@regen.care

English

Dr. Bekeris, Edward

yourhealth@regen.care

English

Dr. Patel, R.S.

info@silveradomedical.ca

English

Dr. deBlacam, Killian

deblacamappts@hotmail.com

English

Dr. Trusdale, Terry

trusdale@tbaytel.net

English

Dr. Toor, Harshbir S.

info@imeclinic.ca

English

Dr. Senikas, Andre

asenikas@icloud.com

Bilingual

Dr. Javan, Asef

asefjavan@gmail.com

English

Dr. Zimmerman, B.R.

ihmc700@hotmail.com

English

Dr. Nie, Bob

rgnie@sympatico.ca

English

Dr. Chalmers, Paula

604-270-1370

English

Dr. Scheer, N.A.

nascheer@gmail.com

English

Dr. Scheer, N.A.

867-777-8000

English

Dr. Saldanha, Colin

shs@rogers.com

English

Dr. Morris, Derrick

derrickgmorris@gmail.com

English

Dr. Bird, Gordon

gordon@birdhudonmd.ca

English

Dr. Ervin, Frank

604-466-8199

English

Dr. Leong, L.A.

250-384-3241

English

Dr. Sirek, Adam

appointments@drsirek.ca

English

Dr. Durocher, Robert

willdurocher@hotmail.com

English

Dr. Duncan, Eric

pilots@trilliumspinecentre.ca

Bilingual

Dr. Ferreira, Alexander

aferreira@bancroftfht.com

English

Dr. Flood, Robert

floodr@sympatico.ca

English

Dr. Lalonde-Kontio, Ginette

glalondekontio@yahoo.ca

Bilingual

Dr. Miletto, Gio

gio@ultimamedical.com

English

Dr. Leonard, Greg

gleonardaviationmd@gmail.com

English

Dr. Zielke, Diane

rlma@redlakehospital.ca

English

Dr. Chapeskie, Henry

henry.chapeskie@gmail.com

English

Dr. Mentz, Herman

herman_mentz@yahoo.co.uk

English

Dr. Seiden, Howard

howard.seiden@seidenhealth.com

English

Dr. Fisher, Hugh

aviationmedicalsonline@gmail.com

English

Dr. Hutchinson, Gord

hutchinson.gord@gmail.com

English

Dr. Jain, Trevor

jainbrae@gmail.com

French

Dr. Jonasson, James Darren

jamesjonasson@hotmail.com

Bilingual

Dr. Ali, Mukhtar

naidoostaff@outlook.com

English

Dr. Bruneau, Michel

drmichel@mymts.net

English

Dr. Deutscher, Myles

306-374-2404

English

Dr. Wild, Paul

705-943-0225

English

Dr. Fogel, Martin

dr.m.fogel@gmail.com

English

Dr. Gill, James

gillandhashimoto@storm.ca

English

Dr. Mcintosh, Jan

janmcintosh@shaw.ca

English

Dr. Law, John

jolawgen@shaw.ca

English

Dr. Pope, John

pope@newvisionhealth.ca

English

Dr. Karon, Stan

skaron@marinersclinic.com

English

Dr. Martin, Kevin

ftc.kmartin@shaw.ca

English

Dr. Wierzchoslawski, Krzysztof

kriswie@rogers.com

English

Dr. McMillan, J. Stewart

smcmillan@sasktel.net

English

Dr. Fowler, Mark

modeng1@yahoo.com

English

Dr. Myckatyn, Michael

myckatynmd@shaw.ca

English

Dr. Figurski, Mike

whitefootclininc@gmail.com

English

Dr. Moody, Richard

jandrmoody@gmail.com

English

Dr. Preston, Paul

prprestonpr@hotmail.com

English

Dr. Lake, Rae

rglake24@icloud.com

English

Dr. Conway, Robin

rconway@diabetesclinic.ca

English

Dr. Lombardi, Rocco

905-244-3265

English

Dr. Taillon, Paul

ptaillon@shaw.ca

English

Dr. Perlman, Shelley

sdperlman@hotmail.com

English

Dr. Siu, Sidney

srsadmin@on.aibn.com

English

Dr. Rideout, Sue

sue.rideout@nf.sympatico.ca

English

Dr. Patel, Sunil V.

fpa@mymts.net

English

Dr. Siu, Tung

contact@victoriaom.ca

English

Dr. Salmaniw, Walter

salmaniwmd@Shaw.ca

English

Dr. Welder, Clay

250-832-6092

English

Dr. Archambault, Claude

medecinaviation@gmail.com

Bilingual

Dr. Boulanger, Nathalie

nathalie.boulanger.med@ssss.gouv.qc.ca

Bilingual

Dr. Couillard, Bernard

meac.maclinique@gmail.com

Bilingual

Dr. Daemen-Darveau, Helen

heldar@videotron.ca

Bilingual

Dr. Grant, Martin

martin.grant@santerosemere.com

Bilingual

Dr. Grenon, Gérard

gerardgrenon@yahoo.ca

French

Dr. Paradis, Yves

dryvesparadis@gmail.com

French

Dr. Sainton, Gilles

gsainton@videotron.ca

French