List of civil aviation medical examiners (CAMEs) providing telemedicine consults

Medical Certificate holders (MCs) may renew their certificate by telemedicine if they are eligible. See the COVID-19: Procedures for civil aviation medical examinations and certificate renewals.

MC holders may use the services of CAMEs outside of their region. Below is a list of CAME conducting telemedicine consults:

*Please note that this is not a complete list of all CAMEs providing telemedicine consults. This list includes CAMEs who are doing telemedicine consults for all qualifying MC holders. See full list.

Name Email Language of service

Dr. Allan Rosenfeld

occdoc@rogers.com

English

Dr. Andrew Finnigan

adfinnigan@gmail.com

English

Dr. Asef Javan

asefjavan@gmail.com

English

Dr. B.R .Zimmerman

ihmc700@hotmail.com

English

Dr. Bob Nie

rgnie@sympatico.ca

English

Dr. Bruce McKnight

bruce.e.mcknight@gmail.com

English

Dr. Robert Burg

burgess@shaw.ca

English

Dr. Robert Burgess

rdburgess.aviation@gmail.com

English

Dr. Paula Chalmers

paulachalmers@aol.com

English

Dr. Colin Saldanha

colin.saldanha@rogers.com

English

Dr. Robin Conway

rconway@diabetesclinic.ca

English

Dr. Derrick Morris

derrickgmorris@gmail.com

English

Dr. Don Roux

donroux@hotmail.com

English

Dr. Gordon Bird

gordonsbird@gmail.com

English

Dr. Leong

dr.leong@shaw.ca

English

Dr. Adam Sirek

adam@drsirek.ca

English

Dr. Robert Durocher

willdurocher@hotmail.com

English

Dr. Eric Duncan

eg.duncan@gmail.com

English

Dr. Alexander Ferreira

aferreira@bancroftfht.com

English

Dr. Robert Flood

floodr@sympatico.ca

English

Dr. Ginette Lalonde-Kontio

glalondekontio@yahoo.ca

English

Dr. Gio Miletto

gio@ultimamedical.com

English

Dr. Greg Leonard

gleonardmd@cogeco.ca

English

Dr. Diane Zielke

rlma@redlakehospital.ca

English

Dr. Henry Chapeskie

henry.chapeskie@gmail.com

English

Dr. Herman Mentz

herman_mentz@yahoo.co.uk

English

Dr. Howard Seiden

Howard.Seiden@seidenhealth.com

English

Dr. Hugh Fisher

hughfisher55@gmail.com

English

Dr. Gord Hutchinson

hutchinson.gord@gmail.com

English

Dr. Trevor Jain

jainbrae@gmail.com

English

Dr. James Darren Jonasson

jamesjonasson@hotmail.com

English

Dr. Mukatr Ali

fly@wingmed.ca

English

Dr. Michel Bruneau

drmichel@mymts.net

English

Dr. Myles Deutscher

mpd128@mail.usask.ca

English

Dr. Martin Fogel

dr.m.fogel@gmail.com

English

Dr. James Gill

goscotland47@gmail.com

English

Dr. Jan Mcintosh

janmcintosh@shaw.ca

English

Dr. Jason Scott

tjps@mymts.net

English

Dr. John Law

jolawgen@shaw.ca

English

Dr. John Pope

johnpope@newvisionhealth.ca

English

Dr. Vimal Scott Kapoor

vskapoor@rogers.com

English

Dr. Stan Karon

skaron@marinersclinic.com

English

Dr. Kevin Martin

ftc.kmartin@shaw.ca

English

Dr. Krzysztof Wierzchoslawski

kriswie@rogers.com

English

Dr. M.R.Thibert

plastikos@tbaytel.net

English

Dr. J. S. Macmillan

smcmillan@sasktel.net

English

Dr. Mark fowler

modeng1@yahoo.com

English

Dr. Michael Myckatyn

myckatynmd@shaw.ca

English

Dr. Mike Figurski

figurskimike@gmail.com

English

Dr. Richard Moody

jandrmoody@gmail.com

English

Dr. Paul Preston

prprestonpr@hotmail.com

English

Dr. Rae Lake

rglake@sympatico.ca

English

Dr. Robin Conway

rconway@diabetesclinic.ca

English

Dr. Rocco Lombardi

rocco.lombardi@gmail.com

English

Dr. Sandy McDonald

smcdonald@southmedic.com

English

Dr. David Sansome

sansomed@cogeco.ca

English

Dr. Shelley Perlman

sdperlman@hotmail.com

English

Dr. Sydney Siu

srscons@on.aibn.com

English

Dr. Stephen Greenberg

drstephen01@hotmail.com

English

Dr. Sue Rideout

sue.rideout@nf.sympatico.ca

English

Dr. Sunil V. Patel FPA Gimli

fpa@mymts.net

English

Dr. Tung Siu T Siu

tsiumd@gmail.com

English

Dr. Walter Salmaniw

salmaniwmd@Shaw.ca

English

Dr. Clay Welder

ccwelder@shaw.ca

English

Dr. Calude Archambault

ldicaire@videotron.ca

French

Dr. Nathalie Boulanger

drnathalieboulanger@gmail.com

Bilingual

Dr. Bernard Couillard

meac.maclinique@gmail.com

French

Dr. Helen Daemen-Darveau

helene.darveau@aircanada.ca

French

Dr. Martin Grant

martin.grant@santerosemere.com

French

Dr. Gérard Grenon

gerardgrenon@yahoo.ca

French

Dr. Yves Paradis

dryvesparadis@gmail.com

French

Dr. Gilles Sainton

gsainton@videotron.ca

French