Minister-led Roundtable: Innovative Transportation - List of Participants


May 25, 2016, 9:30AM to 11:30AM | Saint-Hubert, QC

  1. Ben Gielow, Senior Manager, Public Policy, Amazon

  2. Catherine Kargas, Vice President, MARCON

  3. Jon Somers, Vice President Planning and Development, Canpotex

  4. Justin Moon, Business Development, QNX Software Systems

  5. Mark Aruja, Chairman, Unmanned Systems Canada

  6. Michael De Santis, President Innovation MI-8

  7. Shibl Mourad, Montreal Site Director, Google Montreal

  8. Sidney Koslow, Vice President and Chief Technology Officer, NAV CANADA

  9. Steve Currie, Vice President Strategy, Communitech

  10. Sylvain Laporte, President, Canadian Space Agency

  11. Terry Ostan, Senior Manager, Innovation & Advanced Technologies, General Motors of Canada Company

  12. Yvonne Rene de Cotret, Partner, National Transportation Sector Lead, Deloitte