Minister-led Roundtable: Trade Corridors to Global Markets (2nd Session) - List of Participants


July 21, 2016, 9:30AM to 11:30AM | Winnipeg, MB

List of Participants

  1. Tim McMillan, President and CEO, Canadian Association of Petroleum Producers
  2. Barry Prentice, Professor (Supply Chain Management), University of Manitoba
  3. Greg Cherewyk, COO, Pulse Canada
  4. Andrew Stonkus, Senior VP, Teck Resources
  5. Robin Silvester, President and CEO, Vancouver Fraser Port Authority
  6. David Montpetit, Chairman, Western Canadian Shippers Coalition
  7. Keith Creel, President and COO, Canadian Pacific Railway
  8. Peter Jessiman, Owner, Bison Transport
  9. Perry Pellerin, CEO, Greater Sandhills Railway
  10. Curt Vossen, Board Member, Western Grain Elevator Association, and President and CEO, James Richardson International
  11. Craig Armstrong, Board Member, Forest Products Association of Canada, and President and CEO, Millar Western
  12. Stephen Edwards, President and CEO, GCT Global Container Terminals
  13. Art Enns, President, Prairie Oat Growers Association
  14. Karl Gerrand, CEO, G3 Canada
  15. Anne Sawchuck, Manager of Manitoba Operations, Cargojet
  16. Joan Niquanicappo, General Manager, Opaskwayak Cree Nation