Minister-led Roundtable: The Traveller - List of Participants


May 31, 2016, 3:30PM to 5:30PM | Ottawa, ON

List of Participants

  1. Martin Landry, Chief Commercial Officer, Via Rail
  2. Franco Giampa, Board member from National Airlines Council of Canada, and Vice President, Airports and System Operations Control, Jazz Aviation LP
  3. John Gibson, Président, Conseil des aéroports du Canada et Président et chef de la direction Autorité aéroportuaire du Prince George
  4. Rudy Toering, President and CEO, Canadian Business Aviation Association
  5. Howard Eng, President and CEO, Greater Toronto Airports Authority
  6. Ed Baklor, Senior Vice President, Guest Experience, WestJet
  7. Klaus Goersch, Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
  8. Robert Deluce, President and CEO, Porter Airlines
  9. Jim Scott, President and CEO, Canada Jetlines Ltd.
  10. Thomas (Tim) W. Morgan, President and CEO, Enerjet
  11. Angus Watt, President and CEO, CATSA
  12. Isabelle Dostaler, Professor, Management, John Molson School of Business
  13. Robert J. Kokonis, President & Managing Director, AirTrav Inc.
  14. Jenny Ahn, Assistant to National President, UNIFOR
  15. Laurent Morissette, Treasurer, Regroupement des activistes pour l’inclusion du Québec (RAPLIQ)
  16. Ian Jack, Managing Director of Communications and Government Relations, Canadian Automobile Association (CAA)