Minister-led Roundtable: Waterways & Coasts - List of Participants


July 4, 2016, 11:00AM to 1:00PM | Vancouver, BC

List of Participants

  1. Michael Broad, President, Shipping Federation of Canada
  2. Martha Crago, VP Research, Dalhousie University
  3. Andrew Dumbrille, Senior Specialist Sustainable Shipping, World Wildlife Fund Canada
  4. Brad Eshleman, Chair, BC Marine Terminal Operators Association
  5. David Fung, Chairman and CEO, ACDEG Group
  6. James Given, President, Seafarers International Union of Canada
  7. Don Krusel, President and CEO, Prince Rupert Port Authority
  8. Robert Lewis Manning, President, BC Chamber of Shipping
  9. Kathryn Moran, President and CEO, Oceans Network Canada
  10. Kevin Obermeyer, CEO, Pacific Pilotage Authority
  11. Allister Paterson, President, Canada Steamship Lines
  12. Robin Silvester, President and CEO, Port of Vancouver
  13. Marilyn Slett, President, BC Coastal First Nations
  14. Greg Wirtz, President of Cruise Lines International Association, North West & Canada