Minister-led Indigenous Roundtable on the Future of Transportation - List of Participants


November 2, 2016, 12:00PM to 1:30PM | Ottawa, ON

List of Participants

  1. Francyne Joe, President, Native Women’s Association of Canada
  2. Cathy Towtongie, President, Nunavut Tunngavik Incorporated
  3. Chief Marilyn Slett, President, Coastal First Nations
  4. Kelly Russ, Chair, Coastal First Nations
  5. Clément Chartier, President, Métis National Council
  6. Max Skudra, Director, Research, Canadian Council of Aboriginal Business
  7. Chief Robert Bertrand, National Chief, Congress of Aboriginal Peoples
  8. Duane Ningaqsiq Smith, Chair, Inuvialuit Regional Corporation – Via Videoconference
  9. Chief Isadore Day, Regional Chief, Chiefs of Ontario - Via Teleconference
  10. Hilda Broomfield Letemplier, Board Member for Newfoundland and Labrador, National Aboriginal Economic Development Board – Via Teleconference
  11. Chief Judy Wilson, Chief, Neskonlith Indian Band; and Secretary-Treasurer, Union of British Columbia Indian Chiefs - Via Teleconference