Transport Canada Minister-led Roundtable: Safer Transportation - List of Participants


July 12, 2016, 9:30AM to 11:30AM | Dartmouth, NS

List of Participants

  1. Michael Bourque, President & Chief Executive Officer, Railway Association of Canada
  2. Phil Benson, Lobbyist, Teamsters Canada
  3. John McKenna, President and CEO, Air Transport Association of Canada
  4. Mark Beauregard, Vice President, Regulatory Affairs, Aerospace Industries Association of Canada
  5. Kirk Jones, President, Canadian Shipowners Association
  6. Paul Boissonneault, Fire Chief & CEMC County of Brant President, Canadian Association of Fire Chiefs
  7. Bob Masterson, President and CEO, Chemistry Industry Association of Canada
  8. David C. Adams, President, Global Automakers Canada
  9. Mark A. Nantais, President, Canadian Vehicle Manufacturers’ Association
  10. Jamie Marshall, Vice President, Fleet Operations, Canadian Ferry Operators Association and B.C. Ferries
  11. Ian Smith, President, Air Canada Pilots Association
  12. Dan Adamus, Executive Vice President, Air Line Pilots Association
  13. Sara Anghel, Executive Director & VP of Government Relations, National Marine Manufacturers Association
  14. Bill Karsten, Third Vice President, Federation of Canadian Municipalities