Organizational Chart

Text version

The Honourable Pablo Rodriguez

Deputy Minister
Arun Thangaraj

Associate Deputy Minister
Brigitte Diogo

Special Advisor to the Associate Deputy Minister
Fred Gaspar

Assistant Deputy Minister, Safety and Security
Lisa Setlakwe

Associate Assistant Deputy Minister, Safety and Security
Nicholas Robinson

Assistant Deputy Minister, Programs
Stephanie Hébert

Assistant Deputy Minister, Policy
Serge Bijimine

Associate Assistant Deputy Minister, Policy
Craig Hutton

Chief Financial Officer and Assistant Deputy Minister, Corporate Services
Jaime Caceres

Assistant Deputy Minister and Chief Service and Digital Officer
Kristina Casey

Assistant Deputy Minister, Supply Chain Office
Robert Dick

Assistant Deputy Minister, High Frequency Rail
Vincent Robitaille

Director General, Communications
Jacqueline Roy

Chief, Audit and Evaluation Executive
Chantal Roy

Departmental General Counsel, Department of Justice
Nathalie Sarault

Regional Director General, Atlantic Region
Daniel Kumpf

Regional Director General, Quebec Region
Mélanie Morier

Regional Director General, Ontario Region
Duwayne Williams

Regional Director General, Prairie and Northern Region
Shari Currie

Regional Director General, Pacific Region
Martin MacKay

Director General, Human Resources
Vicki Cunliffe